SCOTLAND make three changes for the third Autumn Nations Series match against New Zealand on Sunday 13 November – kick off 2.15pm.

Hooker Fraser Brown, fly-half Finn Russell and centre Sione Tuipulotu all come into the starting XV which features seven Scotland players who faced the All Blacks back in 2017.

Russell links up with half-back partner Ali Price, as they did in 2017, with Tuipulotu at inside centre and Chris Harris at outside centre.

READ MORE: Scotland to mark 5th anniversary of Doddie'5 Foundation

The back three from last weekend’s 28-12 win over Fiji are retained with Stuart Hogg at full-back and Darcy Graham and Duhan van der Merwe on the wings respectively.

In the pack Fraser Brown makes his first appearance of the Autumn series at hooker, alongside Pierre Schoeman and Zander Fagerson in the front row.

The back five in the pack returns from the Fiji fixture with Richie Gray and Grant Gilchrist in the second row in front of a back-row of Captain, Jamie Ritchie, Hamish Watson and Matt Fagerson.

Prop WP Nel will win his 50th cap for Scotland if called upon from the bench seven years after making his debut in 2015 against Italy.

READ MORE: Gala Fairydean Rovers join national walking football league

Rory Sutherland and Ewan Ashman provide the remaining front row cover, with Jonny Gray and Jack Dempsey the other forward replacements.

Try-scorer against Fiji, Ben White, is also available, alongside Blair Kinghorn and Mark Bennett in a 5-3 bench split between forwards and backs.

Backs: Stuart Hogg (Exeter Chiefs), Darcy Graham (Edinburgh Rugby)Chris Harris – Vice Captain – (Gloucester Rugby), Sione Tuipulotu (Glasgow Warriors),  Duhan van der Merwe, (Edinburgh Rugby), Finn Russell (Racing 92), Ali Price (Glasgow Warriors)

Forwards: Pierre Schoeman (Edinburgh Rugby), Fraser Brown (Glasgow Warriors), Zander Fagerson (Glasgow Warriors), Richie Gray (Glasgow Warriors), Grant Gilchrist – Vice Captain – (Edinburgh Rugby), Jamie Ritchie – Captain – (Edinburgh Rugby), Hamish Watson (Edinburgh Rugby), Matt Fagerson (Glasgow Warriors)

Replacements: Ewan Ashman (Sale Sharks), Rory Sutherland (Ulster Rugby), WP Nel (Edinburgh Rugby), Jonny Gray (Exeter Chiefs), Jack Dempsey (Glasgow Warriors), Ben White (London Irish), Blair Kinghorn (Edinburgh Rugby), mark Bennett (Edinburgh Rugby)

Tickets for Sunday’s game are sold out, but there are still some good seats available for Scotland’s final Autumn Nations Series match against Argentina next Saturday.